facebook

Specials
About the Area


  • View Guide

Chamber Master Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 21 View Full Calendar
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 3, 2020
Exploring Copenhagen and Greenland at Lincoln Home ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Music
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
Valentine's Day Dinner at The Bradley Inn ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Feb 15, 2020 - Sunday Feb 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Feb 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Music
Monday Feb 17, 2020 - Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Music
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
Join us for Business After Hours. This is a great opportunity to meet and network with other business owners in the community, build new relationships, generate new business opportunities and learn about the host business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 28, 2020 - Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Thomaston Place Auction Galleries winter sale on 2/28 - 3/1 of art, historic & decorative items; visit www.live.thomastonauction.com/ or call 207-354-8141 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Thomaston Place Auction Galleries winter sale on 2/28 - 3/1 of art, historic & decorative items; visit www.live.thomastonauction.com/ or call 207-354-8141 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture


  • Flagship Inn

    Flagship Inn
  • Thompson Cottages

    Thompson Cottages
  • The First

    The First logo
  • SavoryMaine12.cdr

    SavoryMaine12.cdr

© 2020 Damariscotta Region, All Rights Reserved
Phone: 207-563-8340 | info@damariscottaregion.com

67A Main Street Newcastle ME 04553 | PO Box 13 Damariscotta ME 04543