facebook

Specials
About the Area


  • View Guide
  • 2017_guide_cover

    2017_guide_cover

Chamber Master Template

Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Sunday May 27, 2018
Evening walking tour, haunted history twilight tour, ghost walk ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 1, 2018 - Sunday Jun 3, 2018
Thomaston Place Auction Galleries' June 1, 2 & 3 ''Worldly Enticements, Timeless Temptations'' Auction will offer art, jewelry, historic and decorative items ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
Evening walking tour, haunted history twilight tour, ghost walk ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 10, 2018
Evening walking tour, haunted history twilight tour, ghost walk ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 14, 2018 - Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
Evening walking tour, haunted history twilight tour, ghost walk ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
Evening walking tour, haunted history twilight tour, ghost walk ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jul 1, 2018
Evening walking tour, haunted history twilight tour, ghost walk ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
5K run - fitness walk ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 8, 2018
Evening walking tour, haunted history twilight tour, ghost walk ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
Evening walking tour, haunted history twilight tour, ghost walk ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 22, 2018
Evening walking tour, haunted history twilight tour, ghost walk ... read more
Categories: Community


  • Flagship Inn

    Flagship Inn
  • Thompson Cottages

    Thompson Cottages
  • The First

    The First logo
  • SavoryMaine12.cdr

    SavoryMaine12.cdr

© 2018 Damariscotta Region, All Rights Reserved
Phone: 207-563-8340 | info@damariscottaregion.com

67A Main Street Newcastle ME 04553 | PO Box 13 Damariscotta ME 04543